Register Login Contact Us

33 year old Olinda looking for your help, For looking old men Olinda years

Recently returned from interstate. Am a social person but value my own time and space.


dating naked Talkeetna, Alaska, 99676

Online: Now

About

.

Pen
Age: I'm just over sixty

Views: 7229

submit to reddit


I am 27, I recently made the move to Melbourne from the Gold Coast to be a live in nanny but I have made the choice for myself to cease this work in August as it is not the right role for me and I do not have a place to stay here in Melbourne.

I have not had any luck finding employment to continue onto and would possibly like to stay here to work or study.

More in uncategorized

I am very friendly, sociable, tidy and have initiative when it comes to cleaning. I would enjoy making friends with my new housemates and happy to do my own thing when needed. Look forward to hearing from you soon :. I work for myself full time and Zara will Come to work with me every day.

More from abc

Looking for a like minded easy going person to team up with. I have a commercial office and would like an attractive sometimes place. I have many interests. Im a professional in a legal setting.

I am a quiet person but warm and funny. Not a party animal. I would prefer to share with one other, preferably a woman. I'm a great cook and happy to bake for others.

I'm very young at heart, with a cheery disposition. I graduated in at Monash with Master of counselling, on a background work history of mental health social worker. I recently sold my unit in Glenhuntly at Auction and settlement is 25 August, so I will be needing accommodation from 21 August.

I am planning to travel to the UK where my sons and grandchildren live. I am looking to buy a house in the UK. I will be shipping my personal belongings to the UK prior to moving into share accommodation so I will not have much to bring, clothing and some kitchen appliances. I am a member of the CWA in Bentleigh and knit and bake for hobbies. I have my own Telstra internet plan.

Housemates & roommates near belgrave, olinda, sassafras & upwey

Hiya I'm pretty down to earth, easy going and believe to have a decent sense of humour. I will respect you privacy and personal space, please grace me with the same courtesy.

find sex in South La Paloma, Texas, 78372

I work pt and can work from home when required. Hope to make your acquaintance.

dating online Lake City, Texas, 78368

Ideally looking for a pet friendly household as we have an adorable cat Dorian who is well behaved, litter trained and good with other animals. Will always gaurentee rent paid on time and can be paid in advanced if needed. I have a whippet who is my shadow.

fun Estherville, Iowa, 51334 dates

He is loving and quiet. Hello potential flatmate! The perfect home would be shared with other creative individuals who are open minded.

best dates in Bonanza, Georgia, 30228 30238

I am currently working full time, my job itself isnt my career goal but it's paying my bills until I finish my Bachelor of Primary Teaching. I love routine, gym work study play. I appreciate good food and healthy food.

dating scams in Higginson, Arkansas, 72143 72068

My body is important and I try to look after it so I can do more in my days. My friends are a big part of my life and being a social person,I would like to make my friends dinner now and again. If I would fit into your house, please message me id like to hear from you.

university of Levittown, NY dating

My name is Bella : I'm 20 yrs old and searching for other fun, like-minded people to share a home with, as I have recently relocated to Melbourne from the Gold Coast. I work as a kindergarten educator and enjoy both time at home and outdoors. Hi, my name is Justin, I am a full-time software engineer looking to move closer to work. Personally, I like to keep to myself, interested in technology and gaming. Of course, I clean up after myself, respect others and obey by the rules.

News ticker

I am neat and tidy. Either an existing property or am willing to find a rental which we can co- and live in. Not looking for something short term, a commitment of at least a year minimum. I am open to discussion, so shoot me a message. I'm looking for house mates who are kind, clean and value team work to create a nice atmosphere in our household. I work part time but when I'm not working, I'm studying, writing music or drawing.

Ferntree gully, olinda, rowville & the basin housemates & roommates

I also like going out to parks, occasionally camping and just getting fresh air. I am pretty chill, happy to communicate, receive feedback and I'm always interested in learning about people lives and giving support to be our best selves.

So whoever my future room mates are, I know we'll get along! Lastly, I'm just as happy hang out with anyone as I am happy to chill on my own. Filters 1. Search Shortlist Info. Ready to get started?

Pyyntöäsi ei voi käsitellä

Get started… List my place Find a place. Home People Melbourne. Viewing of 85 .

yorkies for free in Killeen

to save. Amy Free to message. Erin Free to message.

free online dating in Brainerd, Minnesota, 56401

Alyce Free to message. AnneMarie Free to message. Dianne Wilson Free to message. Misty N-Danh Early bird.

speed dating Stoneboro, Pennsylvania, 16153

Connor and Ebony Early bird. Hayley Free to message. Emma Early bird. Bella Early bird. Justin Early bird. Jake Early bird.